Home / advert / DOWNLOAD Album – Afro Pop Vol. 1 Adekunle Gold (Mp3 & Zip)

DOWNLOAD Album – Afro Pop Vol. 1 Adekunle Gold (Mp3 & Zip)

Multi-talented vocalist and musician, Adekunle Gold has delivered his sophomore task named, “Afro Pop Vol. 1” collection.

This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop Vol. 1” collection is consented to 10 strong tracks. Also, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” collection includes the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno.

Download Album: Download Album : Original Copy – DJ Cuppy

See ‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ collection tracklist beneath; Click on Link to Download Jam

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – Sabina MP3
  3. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – Pretty Girl ft. Patoranking MP3
  4. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – Okay MP3
  5. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – Here for Ya MP3
  6. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold ft. Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive MP3
  7. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – Firewood ft. Tekno MP3
  8. New York City Girl by Fireboy DML Free Mp3 Download
  9. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me MP3
  10. DOWNLOAD Adekunle Gold – My Ex MP3

Join our telegram channel to recieve live update

About Precious Obaseki

I am a web designer, a pro blogger, social media marketer and also brand personnel DM me if you want at 09011345043

Check Also


[Mp3] Tori Keeche Ft. Emo Grae – Oh My Love

Download Tori Keeche Ft. Emo Grae – Oh My Love Mp3 Audio Multi talented Nigerian …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To receive Update from us Kindly Drop Your Email

You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Xboxnaija Entertainment Media will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.